Osinbajo receives ECOWAS electoral commission members

Acting President Yemi Osinbajo on Friday received members of ECOWAS Network of Electoral Commission (ECONEC) at the state House in Abuja. Chairman of Electoral Commission Benin Roger Addah and INEC Chairman Mahmoud Yakubu are members of the commission who visited Osinbajo in Abuja

Members of ECONEC with Acting President Osinbajo.



You might also like More from author

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.