Acting President Professor Yemi Osinbajo swears in two ministers

Acting President Professor Yemi Osinbajo, SAN during the Federal Executive council meeting FEC on Wednesday inaugurated two ministers into the Muhammadu Buhari cabinet.

The two Ministers are Stephen Ocheni from Kogi and Suleiman Hassan from Gombe State.

The two Ministers were screened and confirmed on May 3.

Photo credit:

You might also like More from author

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.